You can downgrade or cancel your Pro API Key anytime.
Click here to Manage Subscription / update your account:
After confirming with a pin code that will be emailed to you, click here to cancel your account. Your pro account will remain a pro account until the original expiration date. Your payment method will not be charged again once you have canceled.